The following locations have registered studies:

loading map - please wait...

Surrey: 51.262251, -0.467252

Surrey is a county in South East of England and is one of the home counties. The county borders Greater London, Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex, Hampshire and Berkshire, and its historic county town is Guildford. Surrey County Council sits extra-territorially at Kingston upon Thames, part of Greater London since 1965. The London boroughs of Lambeth, Wandsworth and Southwark were in Surrey until 1889, and Croydon, Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Sutton, and the part of Richmond upon Thames situated south of the River Thames - all now in Greater London - were part of Surrey until 1965.

Currently Surrey is divided into eleven boroughs and districts: Elmbridge, Epsom and Ewell, Guildford, Mole Valley, Reigate and Banstead, Runnymede, Spelthorne, Surrey Heath, Tandridge, Waverley and Woking.

The following locations have registered studies: