The following locations have registered studies:

Map loading, please wait ...

Quebec is a province in east-central Canada and is the largest province. The capital is Québec City and the largest centre of population is Montreal.

It is the only Canadian province that has a predominantly French-speaking population, and the only one to have French as its sole provincial official language.

Quebec is the most easterly of the provinces of Canada [this was true before the entrance of Newfoundland into Confederation in 1949], is bounded on the north by Ungava Bay and Hudson straits, on the west by Hudson Bay, James Bay, the Ottawa river, and the province of Ontario, on the south by the states of New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine, and on the east by the Labrador coast and the gulf of St. Lawrence.

The following locations have registered studies: