The following locations have registered studies:

loading map - please wait...

Lincolnshire: 53.173119, -0.433960

Lincolnshire (abbreviated Lincs) is a historic county in the east of England. It borders Norfolk to the south east, Cambridgeshire to the south, Rutland to the south west, Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire to the west, South Yorkshire to the north west, and the East Riding of Yorkshire to the north. It also borders Northamptonshire to the south for just eighteen metres, England's shortest county boundary. The county town is Lincoln, where the county council has its headquarters.

The county is the second largest of the English counties and one that is predominantly agricultural in land use. The county can be broken down into a number of geographical sub-regions including: the Lincolnshire Fens (south east Lincolnshire), the Carrs (similar to the Fens but in north Lincolnshire), the rolling hills of the Lincolnshire Wolds, the industrial Humber Estuary and North Sea coast around Grimsby and Scunthorpe, and in the south west of the county, the Lincolnshire Vales, comprising limestone hills in the district of South Kesteven.

The following locations have registered studies: